Latest News

The Schengen Area

Our visas allow you to visit any country in what is called the "Schengen Area".

What this means is that a visa to Greece with our program allows you to go to any of 26  countries (Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal. Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland). While we would like to offer you the ability to come and live in a beautiful and historic country like Greece, we should understand if you merely come and register at the Athens airport, before finding your way to one of the countries above. And when living in those countries, you can live absolutely anywhere with no restriction. Our program is the easiest and most efficient for you to live almost anywhere in Western Europe.


Head Quarters:
30 Wildwood Drive, Greenwich,
CT 06830, USA

Eleftheriou Venizelou 104,
17675 Kallithea Athens, Greece

Contact Info

Email: Αυτή η διεύθυνση ηλεκτρονικού ταχυδρομείου προστατεύεται από τους αυτοματισμούς αποστολέων ανεπιθύμητων μηνυμάτων. Χρειάζεται να ενεργοποιήσετε τη JavaScript για να μπορέσετε να τη δείτε.

Phone: +1 (516) 5898687 ( US )

             + 86 1053876314 ( CN )

             +30-215-0000-540 ( GR )